Accessibility Website Working Group

Posted in Messages to the Community

We would like to recognize and give special thanks to the following colleagues who collaborated to create the “Accessibility at Georgetown” website, and who will continue to provide leadership on a range of matters relating to accessibility and disability services.

Working Group Members:

Kevin Andrews, Electronic and Information Technology Accessibility Coordinator, UIS

Emma Craswell, Director of IT and Web Services, UIS

Josh Dermott, Associate Counsel

Joseph Fisher, Executive Director, Academic Resource Center

Amy Kenny, Associate Director, Disability Cultural Center

Rachel Kohli, Assistant Director of Project Administration, Office of Planning & Facilities Management

Bisi Okubadejo, Associate VP for Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action and Compliance

Libbie Rifkin, Teaching Professor in the Program in Disability Studies and Special Advisor on Disability to the VP of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Kevin Sullivan, Director of Internal and Operations Communications 

Mary Ellen Vigeant, Director of Disability Services (Law)

Jim Ward, Associate VP for Compliance and Ethics